"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Motherload" Detailed By The Graviators

Swedish stoner doom act The Graviators will release the new album "Motherload" this spring via Napalm Records. The album will be made available as a limited digipack edition CD and a 2LP gatefold vinyl edition. The album's artwork was created by Vance Kelly and can be viewed below.

The release schedule for "Motherload" is:

March 28: G/A/S & BE/NE/LUX
March 31: EUROPE
April 2: SWE & NOR
April 8: USA / CAN

The track list will be:

1. Leif's Last Breath/Dance of the Valkyrie
2. Narrow Minded Bastards
3. Bed of Bitches
4. Tigress of Siberia
5. Lost Lord
6. Corpauthority
7. Drowned in Leaves
8. Eagles Rising
9. Druid's Ritual

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Graviators Announce New Album 'Motherload'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.