"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dynahead Reveals New Album "Chordata II" Details

Brazilian progressive metal band Dynahead has revealed the cover artwork for "Chordata II," which was created by Chris Panatier. The new album was produced by Caio Duarte at BroadBband Studios in Brasilia, Brazil.

The album is due to be released online this coming January 20th. The new album's track listing is as follows:

10. Jugis
11. Kode
12. Legis
13. Mortem
14. Numinous

The first part "Chordata I" was released in 2013 via Digmetalworld Records and distributed in North America via MVD Entertainment Group.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dynahead Reveals 'Chordata II' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.