"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Murmur Streaming Full New Self-Titled Album

Chicago's progressive black metal quartet Murmur is currently streaming the band's forthcoming album in its entirety. The self-titled album, Murmur's first for Season of Mist, can be heard at Cvlt Nation here.

"Murmur" will be released on Season of Mist's Underground Activist Division in North America on January 21st (January 17th worldwide). The track listing is as follows:

1. Water From Water
2. Bull Of Crete
3. Al-Malik
4. Recuerdos
5. Zeta II Reticuli
6. Zeta II Reticuli, pt 2
7. King In Yellow
8. When Blood Leaves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Murmur Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.