"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Killer" Announced By Crystal Eyes

Swedish power metal act Crystal Eyes announced that the band's seventh full length album will be entitled "Killer." It will be the first album released through new label Massacre Records and is expected to drop this spring.

The band commented: "We're proud to announce that Crystal Eyes has signed a deal with Massacre Records. We're looking forward to continue the path of Heavy Metal together with this legendary label. Killer will be released later this spring and the cover artwork by Jan Yrlund can be viewed below. Mixing and mastering was done by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman. Stay tuned for a new song."

The track list for "Killer" is:

1. Killer
2. Warrior
3. Hail The Fallen
4. Solar Mariner
5. Forgotten Realms
6. Spotlight Rebel
7. The Lord Of Chaos
8. Dreamers On Trial
9. Dogs On Holy Ground

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crystal Eyes Announces New Album 'Killer'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.