"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Tuonen Tähtivyö" Streaming From Kuolemanlaakso

Finnish doom metal act Kuolemanlaakso, featuring members of Swallow the Sun and Chaosweaver, is streaming the new track "Tuonen Tähtivyö" from the upcoming new release "Tulijoutsen" ("The Fire Swan"). The album is set to drop on February 28th via Svart Records.

The highly acclaimed band returns with the most ambitious work to date. Produced again by Triptykon/Dark Fortress guitarist V. Santura, Kuolemanlaakso’s sophomore album explores unconquered grounds of heaviness, and pushes the band onto a new level of melancholy.

"Tulijoutsen" will be released as a limited digipak CD with an exclusive bonus track "Raadot Raunioilla," digital download and two different limited vinyl editions: red (150 copies) and black (350 copies).

Check out "Tuonen Tähtivyö" here:

Kuolemanlaakso is:

Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun, ex- Barren Earth) – vocals
Laakso (Chaosweaver) – guitar & keys
Kouta (Chaosweaver, ex-Verjnuarmu) – guitar
Usva (The Nibiruan, ex-Elenium) – bass
Tiera (Cult of Endtime, ex-Discard) – drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kuolemanlaakso Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.