"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Swarm Norvegicus" Streaming From Kampfar

Kampfar is streaming the new track "Swarm Norvegicus" from the upcoming new release "Djevelmakt," which is set for release on January 27th, 2014 via Indie Recordings.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Mylder (see lyric video here)
2. Kujon
3. Blod, Eder og Galle
4. Swarm Norvegicus
5. Fortapelse
6. De Dødes Fane
7. Svarte Sjelers Salme
8. Our Hounds, Our Legion

Check out "Swarm Norvegicus" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kampfar Streaming New Track 'Swarm Norvegicus'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.