"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burial Hordes Posts "Incendium" Album Teaser

Burial Hordes has released a sampler online teasing the tracks from 3rd full-length album "Incendium." Check it out below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

01. Unleash Havoc
02. Horns Of Consecration
03. Nailed Curse (streaming here)
04. Path Of Bloodshed
05. Abomination

06. Scorned (Aokigahara)
07. Black Shrouds Of Depravity
08. Incendium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burial Hordes Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.