"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burial Hordes Streaming New Song "Nailed Curse"

Burial Hordes has released a new track from the upcoming album "Incendium." Check out "Nailed Curse" in the player below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Unleash Havoc
2. Horns of Consecration
3. Nailed Curse
4. Path of Bloodshed
5. Abomination
6. Scorned
7. Black Shrouds of Depravity
8. Incendium

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Burial Hordes Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.