"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Truckfighters To Release "Universe" Album

Scandinavian power trio Truckfighters will release fourth studio LP "Universe" in North America on February 4th via Fuzzorama Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Mind Control
2. The Chairman
3. Prophet
4. Get Lifted
5. Convention
6. Dream Sale
7. Mastodont

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Truckfighters To Release 'Universe'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.