"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sheer Terror Releasing "Kaos For Kristin" EP

New York hardcore veteran outfit Sheer Terror has unleashed its new, three-song EP "Kaos For Kristin" today on Dead City Records.

The release can be purchased now on vinyl 7" picture disc through the Dead City webstore. The album will be available on iTunes in the coming weeks.

All proceeds from the EP will help alleviate the medical bills of the family and friends of close friend Kristin Magee who recently lost her battle with cancer. The track listing is as follows:

1. Poor Cow *featuring Matty-Boy Walenta & Morgan "Balls" King
2. That's Life *featuring John Deptford (Combat 84)
3. What Have We Got

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sheer Terror Releasing New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.