"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Days Of Loss Reveals "Our Frail Existence" Track Listing

Days Of Loss will release new album "Our Frail Existence" on February 1st, 2014 by Noise Head Records. Today the band reveals the track listing, which will be as follows:

1. Prelude
2. Through Empty Eyes
3. This Frail Existence
4. Await Pain
5. Endtime
6. Catharsis
7. Wearing The Ashcrown
8. Corpsemourn
9. Circle's End
10. Thanatology

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Days Of Loss Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.