"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill Ritual Signs With Golden Core Records / ZYX Music

SF Bay Area metallers Kill Ritual, featuring ex-members of Imagika and Dark Angel, have just signed a worldwide record deal with Golden Core Records / ZYX Music. The release of the second album “The Eyes Of Medusa” is planned for spring 2014.

Recordings were done at Fossil Sound in San Jose CA and Fang Studio in San Mateo CA. Production/engineering was again handled by Kill Ritual guitarist Steven Rice. Mixing and mastering were completed by Steven Rice/Andy LaRocque (King Diamond).

Formed in late 2010 by former Imagika lead guitarist Steven Rice, Kill Ritual is completed by former Dark Angel bassist Danyael Williams, Bay Area vocalist Josh Gibson and Italian drummer Gee Anzalone (Brain Damage).

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Eyes Of Medusa
2. Hair Trigger
3. Never Get Me
4. Ride Into The Night
5. Weight Of The World
6. Writing On The Wall
7. Drop Dead Gorgeous
8. Just Another Sin
9. My Little Sister
10. Unleashed
11. Agenda 21

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill Ritual Signs New Record Deal"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.