"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Daily summary of metal reviews.

Metal Reviews have nine new ones:

  • Brainstorm - Metus Mortis
  • Darkside - Cognitive Dissonance
  • Haven - The Road
  • Horakane - Eternal Infinity
  • Hurricane - Liquifury
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Down To Earth
  • Sodom - M16
  • Tygers Of Pan Tang - Live At Nottingham Rock City
  • Witchery - Symphony For The Devil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daily Reviews"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.