"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Track "Fight The Power" Released By Skindred

Skindred released a new music video for the title track to the fothcoming new album "Fight the Power." The album is set for release on January 24th via Napalm Records. Pre-orders can be had at this location.

The track list for "Fight the Power" is:

1 Kill The Power
2 Ruling Force
3 Playing With The Devil
4 Worlds On Fire
5 Ninja
6 The Kids Are Right Now
7 We Live
8 Open Eyed
9 Dollars And Dimes
10 Saturday
11 Proceed With Caution
12 More Fire

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skindred Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.