"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kampfar Streaming New Song "Mylder"

Kampfar has posted a lyric video online for the song "Mylder," which can be found below. The track comes off the upcoming album "Djevelmakt," due to drop on January 27th, 2014 via Indie Recordings. The track listing is as follows:

1. Mylder
2. Kujon
3. Blod, Eder og Galle
4. Swarm Norvegicus
5. Fortapelse
6. De Dødes Fane
7. Svarte Sjelers Salme
8. Our Hounds, Our Legion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kampfar Streaming 'Mylder'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.