"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Masters Of Metal Productions Announces Signing Of Kingdoms Of Flesh

Kingdoms of Flesh, the new death metal project featuring ex-Seven Kingdoms singer Bryan Edwards and Lascaille's Shroud mainman Brett Windnagle, have signed with Masters of Metal Productions. The debut EP release "The Age of Darkness" will be issued on December 17th.

The track listing for the EP is:

1. Our Fair Lady of the Plague
2. Four Kings
3. Gravelord
4. The Darksign

For a taste of the band's music, check out "Our Fair Lady of the Plague" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kingdoms Of Flesh Sign With Masters Of Metal"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.