"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frst Video Studio Report On "Antagonise" Released By MaYaN

MaYaN, the melodic death metal band formed by Epica guitarist/vocalist/composer Mark Jansen, has posted the first in series of behind the scenes studio reports leading up to the band's sophomore LP "Antagonise." The album will drop via Nuclear Blast Records on January 31, 2014.

The track list for "Antagonise" is:

1. Bloodline Forfeit
2. Burn Your Witches
3. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion
4. Paladins of Deceit: National Security Extremism, Part 1
5. Lone Wolf
6. Devil in Disguise
7. Insano
8. Human Sacrifice
9. Enemies of Freedom
10. Capital Punishment
11. Faceless Spies: National Security Extremism, Part 2

Check out the report here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MaYaN Posts First Studio Report On 'Antagonise'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.