"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Rising From Tragic Flames" Streaming From Rhapsody Of Fire

Photo of Rhapsody Of Fire

Band Photo: Rhapsody Of Fire (?)

Italy's Rhapsody of Fire is streaming the new track "Rising From Tragic Flames." The song is the opening track from the band's upcoming new album "Dark Wings of Steel" (see review here). The album is set for release on November 22nd (EU), December 3rd (USA) and December 25th (Japan) via AFM Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames
3. Angel Of Light
4. Tears Of Pain
5. Fly To Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake Of Tears (streaming here)
8. Custode Di Pace
9. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Check out "Rising From Tragic Flames" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rhapsody Of Fire Streaming Opening Song Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.