"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New LP "We're All Gonna Die"

Generation Kill, the band fronted by Exodus vocalist Rob Duke, posted a preview clip for the upcoming North American release of the new album "We're All Gonna Die." The album drops on November 26th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Born To Serve
2. Prophets Of War
3. Self Destruction
4. Friendly Fire
5. Carny Love
6. Vegas (streaming here)
7. There Is No Hope
8. We're All Gonna Die

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Generation Kill Posts Preview Clip Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.