"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Silver Lake Of Tears" Streaming From Rhapsody Of Fire

Photo of Rhapsody Of Fire

Band Photo: Rhapsody Of Fire (?)

Italian symphonic power metal pioneers Rhapsody Of Fire have posted a full song stream for "Silver Lake of Tears." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Dark Wings of Steel," the first without co-founding member Luca Turilli, who left in a friendly split of the band which led to the creation of Luca Turilli's Rhapsody a couple of years ago. "Dark Wings of Steel" is set for release on November 22nd (EU), December 3rd (USA) and December 25th (Japan) via AFM Records. Check out Metal Underground.com's review of the release over here.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames
3. Angel Of Light
4. Tears Of Pain
5. Fly To Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake Of Tears
8. Custode Di Pace
9. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Check out "Silver Lake of Tears" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rhapsody Of Fire Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.