"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Sympathy" Released By Stryper

Christian metal act Stryper released a new music video for "Sympathy." The song appears on the band's new album "No More Hell to Pay," which is out today in North America via Frontiers Records. The video marks the second for the release - you can check out the video for the title track at this location.

1. Revelation (see lyric video)
2. No More Hell To Pay (see music video)
3. Saved By Love
4. Jesus Is Alright
5. The One
6. Legacy (streaming here)
7. Marching Into Battle
8. Te Amo
9. Sticks & Stones
10. Water Into Wine
11. Sympathy
12. Renewed

Check out "Sympathy" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stryper Releases New Music Video 'Sympathy'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.