"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track Of New LP "Banners High" Streaming From Majesty

Germany's answer to Manowar - Majesty - is streaming the title track to the upcoming new album "Banners High" - the second album the band has issued in 2013 ("Thunder Rider" was released in January). The album is set for release on December 20th via NoiseArt Records. The new release will be the first album to feature new bassist Carsten Kettering (Ross the Boss) and guitarist Robin Hadamovsky (Anthropoyds).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Judgment Of The Gods
2. We Want His Head
3. Banners High
4. Time For Revolution
5. United By Freedom
6. Pray For Thunder
7. Bloodshed And Steel
8. All We Want, All We Need
9. Take Me Home
10. On A Mountain High
11. The Day When The Battle Is Won

Digipak Bonus Tracks:
12. Banners High (Karaoke Version)
13. Take Me Home (Acoustic Version)

Check out "Banners High":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Majesty Streaming New Track 'Banners High'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.