"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Anyone Can Be A Hero" Posted By Crystal Ball

Photo of Crystal Ball

Band Photo: Crystal Ball (?)

Swiss melodic metal act Crystal Ball released a new music video for the track "Anyone Can Be A Hero." The song is on the band's upcoming new LP "Dawnbreaker," the seventh studio LP, which is due for release on November 29th via Massacre Records.

The track listing for "Dawnbreaker" is:

1. Zarathustra
2. Break Of Dawn
3. Anyone Can Be A Hero
4. The Brothers Were Wright
5. Eternal Flame
6. Skin To Skin
7. Walls Fall Down
8. Back For Good
9. Power Pack
10. Stranded
11. Sun Came Out

Digipak Bonus Tracks:
12. Touch The Sky
13. Bond Of Love

Check out "Anyone Can Be A Hero" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crystal Ball Releases 'Anyone Can Be A Hero' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.