"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead End Finland Reveals "Season Of Withering" Album Details

Dead End Finland will release new album "Season of Withering" via Inverse Records on November 22nd, 2013. The album's track listing will be as follows:

01. Season Of Withering
02. An Unfair Order
03. Paranoia
04. Zero Hour
05. Hypocrite Declaim
06. Bag Of Snakes
07. Silent Passage
08. Sinister Dream
09. Shape Of The Mind
10. Dreamlike Silence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead End Finland Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.