"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crystal Ball Posts "Anyone Can Be A Hero" Video Teaser

Photo of Crystal Ball

Band Photo: Crystal Ball (?)

"Dawnbreaker" marks the 7th album of the Swiss melodic/hard rock act Crystal Ball and was produced, mixed, and mastered by Stefan Kaufmann.

Thomas Ewerhard is responsible for the cover artwork. The album is due out November 29th and the track listing is as follows:

1. Zarathustra
2. Break Of Dawn
3. Anyone Can Be A Hero
4. The Brothers Were Wright
5. Eternal Flame
6. Skin To Skin
7. Walls Fall Down
8. Back For Good
9. Power Pack
10. Stranded
11. Sun Came Out
Digipak Bonus Tracks:
12. Touch The Sky
13. Bond Of Love

A new video clip for "Anyone Can Be A Hero" will be published soon, and you can check out a teaser trailer below. The previously posted "Eternal Flame" video can also be found at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crystal Ball Posts Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.