"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brain Dead Reveals "Menace From The Sickness" Album Track Listing

Italian thrash act Brain Dead will release new studio album, "Menace From The Sickness," this coming December via Punishment 18 Records.

The CD was recorded at One Black Sock studio of Carlo Girardi and features cover artwork by Marco Hasmann (Visceral Throne, Beyond Creation, Azrath-11, Collapse Within, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Vile). The track listing is as follows:

01. The Fallout
02. Land of Cunning
03. Eye of the Cyclone
04. Another Way
05. Evil Dead
06. Razor's Edge
07. The Mission
08. Pay for a Better Life
09. Menace from the Sickness
10. Final Truth
11. Total Despair

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brain Dead Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.