"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Embryonic Devourment Reveals "Reptilian Agenda" Album Release

Northern California's death grinders Embryonic Devourment are gearing up to release their new offering entitled "Reptilian Agenda" via Deepsend Records and are now taking pre-orders at this location.

Austin Spence (bassist/vocalist) says: "This is by far the strongest and most solid release yet and offers a more clear, organized, and precise set of songs. It ranges from all out techy death grind to expansive spacelike melodies with groove ability and hooks. Lyrically the album continues our tradition of exposing conspiracies and glorifies the Reptilian Race; a race that has been controlling our systems of power for thousands of years."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Challenging All Forms Of Hope
2. Masonic Angeldust
3. Reptiliphiliac
4. Experimental Deformation
5. Suffer The Seas Of Gore
6. Sealed With Resin
7. Whilst The Rich Dine
8. Blood Gift

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Embryonic Devourment Reveals New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.