"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Upcoming Of Devastation Streaming Full "Visceral Hate" Album

Upcoming of Devastation has posted the full "Visceral Hate" album online for streaming, which was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jose Rubio at Nocturnal Studios in winter of 2012. Give the album a listen below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Against Repugnant Person
3. Decapitated Together
4. Cult of Violence
5. Succulent Visions of Psychopatic Humanicide
6. Coprophilic People
7. At Millions of Light Years
8. Agony Injected Through Frustration
9. Visceral Hate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Upcoming Of Devastation Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.