"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skirmish Releases "The Mirror Distortion" Music Video

Finnish act Skirmish has released a music video for "The Mirror Distortion," which comes off the "Jet-Black Days" album. Check out the video below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Mirror Distortion
2. Strategy Of Self-Destruction
3. Obscure Tyrant
4. Replacement
5. First Seed
6. Terminal Embrace
7. Absolution Demise

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Skirmish Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.