"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Waxhopes" From Debut LP "Kingdom Of Rust" Streaming From Rustfield

Italian progressive Metal band Rustfield is streaming the new track "Waxhopes." The song appears on the upcoming debut LP "Kingdom of Rust," which is set for a December 6th release via Massacre Records.

The album features guest appearances from: John Macaluso (Symphony X, ex Y.J. Malmsteen) on drums, Federica De Boni (White Skull) on vocals, Douglas R. Docker (Docker’s Guild, ex Biloxi) on keyboards.

Rustfield is:

Andrea Rampa: vocals, keyboards & synths.
Davide Ronfetto: guitars, vocals, programming.
Alessandro Spagnuolo: bass & double bass.
Luca Spagnuolo: electric & classic guitar.
Salvo Amato: drums & percussions

Check out "Waxhopes" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rustfield Streams New Track From Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.