"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Eternal Flame" Posted By Crystal Ball

Photo of Crystal Ball

Band Photo: Crystal Ball (?)

Swiss melodic metal act Crystal Ball released a music video for the new track "Eternal Flame." The song will appear on the band's forthcoming seventh LP "Dawnbreaker," which is set to drop on November 29th via Massacre Records.

The album is the first studio release for vocalist Steven Mageney, who joined the band in 2012, replacing long time vocalist Mark Sweeney (Wolfpakk). The track listing for the album is:

1. Zarathustra
2. Break of Dawn
3. Anyone Can Be a Hero
4. The Brothers Were Right
5. Eternal Flame
6. Skin to Skin
7. Walls Fall Down
8. Back for Good
9. Power Pack
10. Stranded
11. Sun Came Out

Check out "Eternal Flame":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crystal Ball Releases 'Eternal Flame' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.