"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Art & Track List For New LP "Messenger" Revealed By Wardrum

Greek power metal act Wardrum, featuring Until Rain vocalist Yannis Papadopoulos, revealed that the band's third album will be entitled "Messenger." The release is expected to drop on November 4th via Steel Gallery Records.

"Messenger" is a powerful album with more than 1 hour of music that invigorates the band's sound trademark with 14 heavy, ultra melodic, technical, brand new songs, taking them to a whole new level. The album was produced by Kostas Scandalis, the cover artwork was created once again by Piotr Szafraniec especially for Wardrum, while the album's layout is a work of Gregory Derekenaris.

The track list and artwork are:

1. Shelter
2. The Messenger
3. Lady Jane Grey
4. Phoenix
5. After Forever
6. Looking Back
7. Travel Far Away
8. Oceans
9. Red Ruby Heart
10. Deceiver
11. Broken
12. Vengeance
13. Rebirth
14. Four Seasons

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wardrum Unveils Album Art & Track List For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.