"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer Clip For New LP "Dark Wings Of Steel" Posted By Rhapsody Of Fire

Photo of Rhapsody Of Fire

Band Photo: Rhapsody Of Fire (?)

Italian symphonic power metal act Rhapsody Of Fire has posted a preview clip for the upcoming new album "Dark Wings of Steel." The album is set for release on November 22nd (EU), December 3rd (USA) and December 25th (Japan) via AFM Records. Check out Metal Underground.com's review of the release over here.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames
3. Angel Of Light
4. Tears Of Pain
5. Fly To Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake Of Tears
8. Custode Di Pace
9. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Bonus track on Digipak & Vinyl:

12. A Candle To Light (extended version)

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rhapsody Of Fire Posts Trailer Clip For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.