"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Live Album/DVD "Dark Roots Of Thrash" Posted By Testament

Photo of Testament

Band Photo: Testament (?)

Testament posted up a preview clip for the upcoming 2CD/DVD live release "Dark Roots Of Thrash." The live release is set to drop on Oct. 11th (EU), Oct. 14th (UK) and Oct. 15th (NA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list is:

Disc 1

1. Intro
2. Rise Up (see live clip here)
3. More Than Meets the Eye
4. Burnt Offerings
5. Native Blood
6. True American Hate
7. Dark Roots of Earth
8. Into the Pit
9. Practice What You Preach

Disc 2

1. Riding the Snake
2. Eyes of Wrath
3. Trial by Fire
4. The Haunting
5. The New Order
6. Do Not Resuscitate
7. Three Days in Darkness
8. The Formation of Damnation
9. Over the Wall
10. Disciples of the Watch

Check out the trailer:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Testament Posts 'Dark Roots Of Thrash' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.