"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Mechanic Domination" Posted By Kill Division

Kill Division posted a music video for the new track "Mechanic Domination." The song appears on the upcoming debut "Destructive Force," which is scheduled to drop on October 11th (G/A/S), October 14th (Rest of Europe) and October 15th (North America) via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing is:

1. Kill Division March
2. Mechanic Domination
3. Fear of Life
4. Locked Up Forever (see lyric video)
5. Made of Lies
6. Destructive Force
7. Sadistic Oppressor
8. Distorted Reality
9. Generated Hate
10. Master Manipulator
11. Toxic World

Check out "Mechanic Domination":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill Division Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.