"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Locked Up Forever" Posted By Kill Division

Dutch act Kill Division, featuring Richard Ebisch (Ex-Legion of the Damned), Susan Gerl (Ex-God Dethroned) and Roel Sanders (Ex-God Dethroned), posted a lyric video for the track "Locked Up Forever." The song appears on the debut LP "Destructive Force," which is scheduled to drop via Metal Blade Records on October 11th (G/A/S), October 14th (Rest of Europe) and October 15th (North America). Pre-orders can be made at this location.

"Destructive Force" was recorded at Toneshed studio, the place they called home for many late nights, and mixed and mastered in Andy Classen's Stage One studio with hammer, care, and kerosene. The track listing is:

1. Kill Division March
2. Mechanic Domination
3. Fear of Life
4. Locked Up Forever
5. Made of Lies
6. Destructive Force
7. Sadistic Oppressor
8. Distorted Reality
9. Generated Hate
10. Master Manipulator
11. Toxic World

Check out "Locked Up Forever" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill Division Posts Lyric Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.