"some music was meant to stay underground..."

City In The Sea Streaming "Perfect Human"

In addition to streaming the track "Becoming Stronger" online, City in the Sea has also posted the song "Perfect Human" online.

Both songs hail from the band's "Below the Noise" album, which is available now at iTunes. The album's track listing is:

1. Convoluted
2. Dead Beliefs
3. The Purge
4. Light the Way
5. Without an Answer
6. Perfect Human
7. Scarred
8. Becoming Stronger (feat. Aaron Matts)
9. Discovering Oceans (feat. Ben Bruce)
10. Overcast (feat. Ben Bruce)
11. Those Who Vanish
12. Defy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "City In The Sea Streams 'Perfect Human'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.