"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pyrexia Reveals "Feast Of Iniquity" Album Release

The New York death metal merchants in Pyrexia are back with a new slab of epic brutality set for Release via Unique Leader Records later this Fall.

The ten-track "Feast of Iniquity" was recorded at New York's Pitch Black Sound and mixed and mastered by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Kataklysm, The Red Chord, Crowbar, Municipal Waste, 3 Inches Of Blood et al) at Planet Z in Massachusetts.

"Feast of Iniquity" will detonate via Unique Leader Records on October 29th, 2013. In the meantime, sample opening hymn, "The Pendulum," in the player below. Collect your teeth later.

1. The Pendulum
2. Infliction
3. Death Wish
4. Cocoon of Shame
5. Cryptic Summoning
6. Thy Minion
7. Wheel of Impunity
8. Panzer Tank Lobotomy
9. Born of a Jackal
10. The Feast

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Pyrexia Reveals New Album Release"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Kurt666 writes:

Sounds bloody good

# Sep 25, 2013 @ 6:38 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.