"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Killhammer" Posted By Mystic Prophecy

Photo of Mystic Prophecy

Band Photo: Mystic Prophecy (?)

German power metal stalwarts Mystic Prophecy have posted a new music video for "Killhammer." The song is the title track to the forthcoming new release. "Killhammer" will be released on September 27th via Massacre Records. The album's limited edition will contain a DVD of the band's performance at ProgPower USA in Atlanta from 2012.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Killhammer
2. Armies of Hell
3. To Hell and Back
4. Kill the Beast
5. Hate Black
6. Children of the Damned
7. 300 in Blood
8. Angels of Fire
9. Warriors of the Northern Seas
10. Set the World on Fire
11. Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne Cover)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mystic Prophecy Posts 'Killhammer' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.