"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details On New LP "Fifth Son Of Winterdoom" Revealed By Iron Mask

Belgian power metal act Iron Mask revealed the album artwork and track list for the band's upcoming fifth release "Fifth Son of Winterdoom." The album drops on November 8th via AFM Records.

The album's track list is:

1. Back Into Mystery
2. Like A Lion In A Cage
3. Only One Commandment
4. Seven Samurai
5. Fifth Son of Winterdoom
6. Angel Eyes, Demon Soul
7. Rock Religion
8. Father Farewell
9. Eagle Of Fire
10. Reconquista 1492
11. Run To Me
12. The Picture Of Dorian Grey

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Mask Details New LP 'Fifth Son Of Winterdoom'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.