"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omb Streaming Full New Album "SwineSong"

Israeli progressive/avant-garde metallers Omb released their debut album "SwineSong" on September 1st via their own independent label Ward7 Group.

The album is now available for streaming at this location courtesy of Progify.

The band members include Or Rozenfeld on bass, Davidavi Dolev on vocals, Yuval Tamir on drums and Yuval Kramer on guitars. The members have been involved with other bands such Amaseffer, Reign of the Architect, and Dark Serpent. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Milosh Had Seen Better Days
2. These Walls...
3. An Ordinary Caveman Sings Ode to Obsession
4. Mother Gazelle Father Horse
5. Someday My Prince Will Come
6. A Smaller Dose of Tyranny
7. Undergrowth
8. Oh Mrs. Wade! You Shouldn't Have!
9. Better Days Indeed
10. The Cricket's Broken Violin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omb Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.