"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ferocity Posts "The Sovereign" Video And Another Track

Deepsend Records has announced the worldwide release of Ferocity's "The Sovereign" on September 3rd. Stream album track "...And the Rest is Silence" below in the player and listen to the official music video for the title track from "The Sovereign" afterwards. With Nikolaj Kjærgaard on the drums as the newest addition to the band, Ferocity is now adding elements of grind and blastbeat-laden death to its repertoire.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ferocity Posts 'The Sovereign' Official Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.