"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kambrium Signs With 7Hard Records For "Dark Reveries"

Photo of Kambrium

Band Photo: Kambrium (?)

German symphonic power death act Kambrium have signed a record deal with 7Hard Records for the release of the upcoming sophomore full length release "Dark Reveries." The album is scheduled for release on October 18th.

Guest stars to appear on the album include: Amanda Somerville (Trillium/Avantasia), Thomas Winkler (Gloryhammer/Ex-Emerald) and Martin Schnella (Flaming Row). Schnella also produced and mixed the new album. The album's artwork (shown below) was created by ArtWars Mediadesign.

The track listing for "Dark Reveries" is:

1. Dark Reveries (Intro)
2. Taken by the Storm
3. Scepter of the Serpent
4. Spellbound by a Nightmare
5. Dark Lights (Feat. Thomas Winkler)
6. Beastly Hybris
7. Lake Gloom (Feat. Amanda Somerville)
8. The Distant Shore
9. Frost Reflection
10. Opus Aeturnus (Feat. Melanie Mau)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kambrium Signs With 7Hard Records For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.