"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of Reissue Of Bloody Climax LP "Back To The Wall" Posted

Bloody Climax posted a preview clip of the upcoming reissue of the unearthed 1985 release "Back to the Wall." The album will be available on September 6th via Kathargo Records (a division of Pure Steel Records). The album contains tracks previously unreleased, which were planned for a sophomore LP.

The German traditioanl metal act featured drummer Thomas Krämer and guitarist Frank Heller - both of Vendetta. Vocalist Matthias Müller currently sings for the gothic/death metal act Amorticure.

The track listing for the reissue is:

1. Edge Of The Daring
2. Turn To Ice
3. Back To The Wall
4. Bloody Climax
5. Cinderella
6. Jailbreaker
7. Living In The Night
8. Turning In Circles
9. No Paragon
10. Ride With The Wind
11. Run For Cover
12. Fight For My Life
13. Flames Of Hell
14. Out Of Control
15. Straight From The Heart

Check out the preview clip here:
16. Taken By Force

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Preview Of Bloody Climax Reissue Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.