"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Invisible, The Dead" Released By Damnations Day

Australian progressive metal act Damnations Day, featuring Teramaze drummer Dean Kennedy, has released a music video for the new track "Invisible, The Dead." The song is the title track of the band's debut album, which is due out on September 17th via Nightmare Records.

Damnations Day is:

Jon King - Guitars
Luke Vinken - Bass
Dean Kennedy (Teramaze) - Drums
Mark Kennedy (Ex-Asphodel) - Vocals , Guitars (rhythm)

The track list for "Invisible, The Dead" is:

1. Invisible, the Dead
2. The Meaning
3. I Am
4. The Reaper
5. A Ghost in Me
6. Lucid Dreaming
7. Reflections
8. Carried Above the Sun
9. A World to Come

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Damnations Day Releases New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Groupie writes:

These guys are amazing. Love the drumming and singing. Thank you!

# Sep 10, 2013 @ 1:49 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.