"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samples Of New LP "No More Hell To Pay" Posted By Stryper

Christian hard rock act Stryper posted samples for the upcoming new album "No More Hell To Pay." The band's first full studio release in 10 years will be released on November 5th in North America via Frontiers Records in both standard CD and deluxe digipak formats (featuring exclusive video content).

The track listing for the new release is:

1. Revelation
2. No More Hell To Pay
3. Saved By Love
4. Jesus Is Alright
5. The One
6. Legacy
7. Marching Into Battle
8. Te Amo
9. Sticks & Stones
10. Water Into Wine
11. Sympathy
12. Renewed

Check out the samples of "Revelation," "Saved By Love" and "Marching Into Battle" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stryper Posts 'No More Hell To Pay' Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.