"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Days Ahead Releases New Music Video For "M.M.M."

Finland's Dark Days Ahead has a new music video out now for "M.M.M." (Manic Moshing Monday), which is available below. The song comes of "The Long Road South." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Hail The Lone Star
2. Enemy Of The Nation
3. Bastard Son Of Disaster
4. No Single Word
5. Manic Moshing Monday
6. Bring The Next One In
7. Deadly Empathy
8. Chaos Caravan
9. Until You Come Full Circle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Days Ahead Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.