"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rizon Announces New European Shows

Swiss melodic power band Rizon will be playing shows in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland this coming September and October. Details are available in the tour poster below.

Rizon released third album "Masquerade" last year through Karthago Records. The album's track listing is:

1. High Flyer
2. Sigh From Eternity
3. Masquerade
4. Tears of the Sun
5. Remotion
6. Same Same
7. Rise On
8. El Dios
9. Out of Nowhere
10. Cold Winters Night
11. Time After Time
12. Lost In Silence
13. Bells

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rizon Announces New Tour Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.