"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Studio Footage For New LP "Savages" Posted By Soully

Photo of Soulfly

Band Photo: Soulfly (?)

Soulfly posted up the third installment of the behind the scenes in studio video series for the upcoming release "Savages." The album is set to drop on October 4th via Nuclear Blast (pre-order here).

The video features one of the guests to appear on the release: Mitch Harris (Napalm Death). Other guests to appear include: Igor Cavalera, Jr. (Lody Kong), Neil Fallon (Clutch) and Jamie Hanks (I Declare War).

The track list for "Savages" is:

1. Bloodshed (see lyric video)
2. Cannibal Holocaust?
3. Fallen
4. Ayatollah of Rock 'n' Rolla
5. Master of Savagery?
6. Spiral
7. This Is Violence
8. K.C.S.
9. El Comegente
10. Soulfliktion

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soulfly Posts In Studio Footage For 'Savages'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.