"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Venial Sin" Available From Grave

Swedish death metal act Grave posted a lyric video for the new track "Venial Sin." The song appears on the upcoming new EP "Morbid Ascent," which is scheduled for release on August 17th in North America and August 19th in Europe via Century Media Records.

The track listing for "Morbid Ascent" is:

1. Venial Sin
2. Morbid Ascent
3. Possessed (Satyricon cover)
4. Epos (Risen from the Tomb Remix)
5. Reality of Life

Check out "Venial Sin"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Posts Lyric Video For New Track 'Venial Sin'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.